Thanks for finding the time to leave us an evaluation of your respective stay at Park Meadows 1B in Breckenridge. We are so sorry to hear that the pillows while in the unit did not meet your benchmarks. These pillows had been lately changed from the owner, but this is the initially complaint that We've received.
Thanks on your feedback of Park Meadows Lodge in Breckenridge. We are so sorry to listen to that the time spent with us was not pleasing. Park Meadows Lodge is a popular, spending plan welcoming lodging option in Breckenridge. Admittedly, the developing is older as it absolutely was one of the initial of It truly is kind in-built the Breckenridge location.
Good day Gene- Thank you for sharing your suggestions with us. I apologize which you had this type of awful knowledge although traveling to this city. Every unit is individually owned, and for that reason it's up into the homeowner what updates to accomplish. Candid opinions including yours are important to go alongside for the homeowner. We don't advertise this assets in any Phony way, Which is the reason we make sure to contain sq. footage and an exact description. Getaway rentals are different than resorts with regard to housekeeping. We don't do housekeeping companies on stays a lot less than eight evenings. On the other hand, in case you had known as to check with for more towels, we would have been in excess of happy to convey them proper around free of charge.
This is an extremely substantial display, it would've been a lot more relaxed if benches/chairs/tables for resting and viewing purchases might have been offered. Displaying off Everything you've ordered a lot of lend to much more income for your distributors.
Hello- Thanks for taking the time to share your knowledge with us. I am so happy to hear you liked your rental unit and getaway. Check out time is at 10am, but when you required a afterwards take a look at you might have called us. We recognize your business and hope to determine you yet again soon in Breckenridge!
Right after coming from the lodge in Avon, CO, you'd think a little condo unit would've been a stage up. Park Meadows Device 5B was incredibly disappointing. Anything was pretty dates (80's authentic?), the put was very small, and absolutely the worst portion is there was no air circulation by any means.
Good day Mary- Thanks for taking the time to share your working experience with us. I am so happy to listen to you relished your rental device and holiday vacation. We value your company and hope to find out you once again shortly in Breckenridge.
We're located in Northern Colorado are regional, certified and insured all in Colorado. We pride ourselves on our workmanship and anticipate giving services A-Z within your upcoming home undertaking. We have now references on request.
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your working experience with us. I'm so happy to listen to you relished your rental unit and vacation.
We arrived to breck close to he said 11pm. The entrance desk had previously called to inform us in which to check in. The room was cozy and excellent for our team. We beloved the jacuzzis and hearth position. If the spot had one particular
Also making experienced hot tubs but they were being no Performing. I also really feel device is additional away from the slopes than "walking" distance esp with all of your gear.
Loved it! The place was clean up and nicely remodeled, strolling distance to town. I actually loved being there and can go back next time I system a trip to Breck.
Sign in was uncomplicated and the device is in a nice creating with out of doors sizzling tubs and nice communal Areas. 8d is on the other hand extremely drained: the mattress old and unpleasant, the home furniture scratched and broken, the shag carpet dirty. You'll find connecting flexes all over the place given that the electrical sockets are usually not check here in effortless sites, and The dearth of preparing matters since the House is very small: Just about every evening I had this website to move the (broken) desk and chairs to be able to unfold the sofa bed. There is no counter Room and the kitchen was seriously underprovisioned: no sharp knife of any kind, 1 small and one particular huge pan, but nothing effortless.
Hello there- Thanks for finding the time to share your experience with us. I'm so sorry to hear you encountered some challenges for the duration of your continue to be and which you felt not a soul was listed here that will help you. We now have an on-call 24 hour assistance for concerns which include late arrival device issues.